Staff

Principal: Rose McInerney - principal@redcliffs.school.nz
Deputy Principal: Kate McClelland - kate.mcclelland@redcliffs.school.nz 

Team Rangi
Room 1 (Y8)
Team Leader: Jenni Williams - jenni.williams@redcliffs.school.nz
Abi Huston - abi.huston@redcliffs.school.nz 
Room 2 (Y7)
Danny Ryan - danny.ryan@redcliffs.school.nz


Team Moana
Room 3 (Y5 & 6)
Susie Murphy - susie.murphy@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 4 (Y5 & 6)
Team Leader: Sandy Thomas - sandy.thomas@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 6 (Y3 & 4)
Dion Paxie - dion.paxie@redcliffs.school.nz


Team Whenua
Room 7 (Y2) 
Heidi Key - heidi.key@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 8 (Y1 & 2)
Pru South - pru.south@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 9  (NE & Y1)
Team leader: Leonia Ocheduszko 
Release teacher across the school - Paula Catton


SUPPORT STAFF
ORRS : Michelle McEwan

Digital Technology Teacher : Jess Richards
Learning Support: Rochelle Jones and Lillian Dowd
Future Problem Solving : Sue Williams
Sports: Jenni Williams and Lawrence Babe
Financial Officer: Rachael Davis
Secretary: Leanne Kennedy
Teacher Aides: Simone Loader, Tania Wayman, Jill Entwistle, Anita Paterson, Julie Binfield
Caretaker: Chris Smith

Media Gallery

Rose McInerney
1 media item
Kate McClelland
1 media item
Danny Ryan
1 media item
Jenni Williams
1 media item
Sandy Thomas
1 media item
Susie Murphy
1 media item
Dion Paxie
1 media item
Abi Huston
1 media item
Paula Catton
1 media item
Jessica Richards
1 media item
Leonia Ocheduszko
1 media item
Pru South
1 media item
Heidi Key
1 media item
Michelle McEwan
1 media item
Sue Williams
1 media item
Rachael Davis
1 media item
Anita Paterson
1 media item
Tania Wayman
1 media item
Jill Entwistle
1 media item
Lillian Dowd
1 media item
Leanne Kennedy
1 media item
Chris Smith
1 media item
Simone Loader
1 media item
Rochelle Jones
1 media item