Staff

Principal: Rose McInerney - principal@redcliffs.school.nz
Deputy Principal: 

Team Rangi

Room 1 (Y8)
Room 2 (Y7)
 Danny Ryan - danny.ryan@redcliffs.school.nz

Team Moana

Team Leader: Kate McClelland
Room 3 (Y5 & 6) 
Jenni Williams - jenni.williams@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 4 (Y5 & 6)
Paula Catton - paula.catton@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 6 (Y3 & 4)
Sandy Thomas - sandy.thomas@redcliffs.school.nz 

Team Whenua

Room 7 (Y2) 
Sarah Sjoberg-Loose - sarah.sjoberg-loose@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 8 (Y1 & 2)
Room 9  (Y1)
Pru South - pru.south@redcliffs.school.nz
Room 10 (NE & Y1)
Team leader: Leonia Ocheduszko 

Support Staff

ORRS : Lillian Dowd

Learning Support: Rochelle Jones 
MSL (Multi-Sensory Structured Language) : Jo Jessep and Lillian Dowd
Future Problem Solving : Kate McClelland
Sports: Pru South
Executive Officer: Rachael Davis
Secretary: Leanne Kennedy
Learning Coaches: Simone Loader, Jill Entwistle, Julie Binfield, Monique Rose, Nicola Holdaway, Katie Daeche
Caretaker: Chris Smith
Librarian: Nicola Holdway

Links

No resources found.

Media Gallery

Rose McInerney
1 media item
Kate McClelland
1 media item
Danny Ryan
1 media item
Abi Huston
1 media item
Jenni Williams
1 media item
Sandy Thomas
1 media item
Paula Catton
1 media item
Heidi Key
1 media item
Pru South
1 media item
Leonia Ocheduszko
1 media item
Rachael Davis
1 media item
Jill Entwistle
1 media item
Lillian Dowd
1 media item
Leanne Kennedy
1 media item
Chris Smith
1 media item
Simone Loader
1 media item
Rochelle Jones
1 media item